cryptocurrency forum

New Member Intro New guy! I need all the advice

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by Jerhole, Apr 15, 2018.

1. Jerhole

Jerhole Beginner

Credits
    20%
    Hello all I'm new to the forum, I've been investing for about two months now. I'm not doing super great, down about a third, I've been researching. Tips please, coins I should pick? I'm not wealthy but am hoping to Chanchange that. I am very interested in thetechnology as a whole too. Not just investment thanks!

Gabilan88 likes this.
  2. Gabilan88

Gabilan88 Contributor

Credits
    66%
    Nice to see your thread here. Anyways welcome to the community. As you said you are investing, which business? Are you interested to invest ICO project which has been launched recently "Atlantis Blue Digital Token"? Looks like a cool project. Easy to invest and there has a great team behind it. Who are always interested to support the investor.

3. GuardianofCrypto

GuardianofCrypto Master of Trolls Staff Member Super Admin

Credits
    74%
    If you are stuck in some trades, I recommend holding because the market will start to pick up now.
    Bullish news are starting and tax season is almost over = price pumps in next few months.
    It is very likely you've purchased most of the coins at their low in past 2 months so no need to panic.

Gabilan88 likes this.
  4. spindle.ico

spindle.ico Contributor

Credits
    59%
    I suppose that if you're new to trading and investing, it can be wiser to choose more classic coins like eth, btc and etc. Also it's important not to stick only to one coin, but to diversify your portfolio

5. GuardianofCrypto

Credits
    74%
    It's okay to diversify IF you know what coins you are getting into.
    Most new traders will throw their money into a bunch of coins and hoping one will moon.

6. cryptodude

cryptodude Master of Crypto Staff Member Super Admin Premium Member

Credits
    100%
    Welcome, we're here to help.

7. Gabilan88